LOST PLACE

IMG_7595

2 Gedanken zu „LOST PLACE

  1. Hey man, did you get the comment I try posting to you earlier today or not? It didn’t seem to work for some reason. Anyway if not I’ve nominated you to do the The Shuffle The Music Tag which I see you’ve just liked my post about it so if wanna to join in I’ll love to see/hear what songs you get, it’s like 15 tracks in one hit and if to wanna read all about it it’s right here:
    https://a1000mistakes.wordpress.com/2017/08/14/playlist-the-shuffle-the-music-tag/
    I’ve linked your blog in the very same post too, so I hope you don’t mind that?
    Let me know what you think, OK?
    Have good one!

Kommentar verfassen

